Books – All Michele’s books are available in dyslexia friendly versions

The Strange Sagas of Sabrina Summers

Saga 1

Available on now!

The story of Sabrina Summers, her little brother and two friends who find themselves transported to the land of Dralfynia and into the bodies of old fashioned fairy tale characters. How they cope and how they return to their home town of Melas is a funny, entertaining story for anyone who has ever read a fairy tale and thought “Hey, that’s not very realistic.”

Available on now!

Sabrina Summers can’t believe she’s back in Dralfynia, and even worse, she’s dressed as Prince Charming and her little brother is Baby Bear. She’s not happy. Her second saga leads her to a very uncomfortable pair of glass slippers and to an even more uncomfortable realisation that there might be something a bit different about her.

Available on now!

The unputdownable final instalment of Sabrina Summers’ Strange Sagas! Join Sabrina and her friends as they face their greatest challenge yet – all out war with the Beast and his army.

Shropshire Lass Publishing is the sole publisher and distributor for works of fiction by M.C.McConnochie.
Please email us